top of page

ZOE Cell Group International
Online  *Fellowship *Ministry & *Education

Screen Shot 2023-01-02 at 9.25.29 AM.png
Our Zoe Cell Group Objectives

To fellowship in unity and to understand and grow as individuals through the word of God for the purpose of Revival and to understand Christianity; in a structured, organized and functional manner that serves the vision of revival, evangelism and discipleship as is in the heart of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Class Outline Click Here

1_6_2023.jpg

Zoe Cell Group Christianity 101 & fellowship online course September 28th 2023

Zoe Cell Group is designed to be an online and small group course teaching Christianity 101 to Adults and kids. 

Click the link below to get registered for our course being taught on

Thursday September 28th at 9:00am CST | 10:00am EST | 3:00pm WAT  

Hab 2:2 "And the LORD answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it". 

download.png

We work in good faith...Great dreams are built with a good heart...

...while great TEAMS are built with many great dreams...

download.png

          Rapid Trainers, where we set the standard for Excellence

Screenshot 2023-05-08 at 11.28.45 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-12-31 at 4.42.42 AM.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • GicFamily.org
  • Email
Screenshot 2023-09-20 at 8.52.18 AM.png
Screenshot 2023-05-08 at 11.30.13 AM.png
download.png
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

We work in good faith...Great dreams are built with a good heart...

...while great TEAMS are built with many great dreams...

          Rapid Trainers, where we set the standard for Excellence

Rapid Trainers Logo.png

© 2002 by Rapid Trainers Web Design

bottom of page