top of page

ZOE Cell Group International
Online  *Fellowship *Ministry & *Education

Screen Shot 2023-01-02 at 9.25.29 AM.png
download.png
Our Zoe Cell Group Mission & Objectives

Zoe Cell's mission is to create a movement of individuals who are conscious of Christ and His gift of salvation, empowered by the Holy Spirit, and bearing fruit for the Kingdom of God through education and fellowship. Our objectives are to foster unity, facilitate spiritual growth, and promote the vision of revival, evangelism, and discipleship in a structured, organized, and functional manner that aligns with the heart of our Lord Jesus Christ.

1_6_2023.jpg

Class Outline Click Here

Zoe Cell Group Christianity 101 & fellowship online course May 24th 2024

Zoe Cell Group is designed to be an online and small group course teaching Christianity 101 to Adults and kids. 

Click the link below to register for our course being taught on

Thursday May 24th at 9:00am CST | 10:00am EST | 3:00pm WAT  

Hab 2:2 "And the LORD answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it". 

download.png

We work in good faith...Great dreams are built with a good heart...

...while great TEAMS are built with many great dreams...

download.png

          Rapid Trainers, where we set the standard for Excellence

Screenshot 2023-05-08 at 11.28.45 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-12-31 at 4.42.42 AM.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • GicFamily.org
  • Email
Screenshot 2024-05-03 at 8.27.24 AM.png
Screenshot 2023-05-08 at 11.30.13 AM.png
download.png
Rapid Trainers Ministry.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

We work in good faith...Great dreams are built with a good heart...

...while great TEAMS are built with many great dreams...

          Rapid Trainers, where we set the standard for Excellence

Rapid Trainers Logo.png

© 2002 by Rapid Trainers Web Design

bottom of page